Updates…

For those of you who do not know, I am on Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, and the Indie Writer Net. Now, I’m a newbie to Goodreads and the Indie Writer Net. Those don’t get updated as often unfortunately. 😦 I am sorry. I will post links for the above mentioned sites, below.

How’s the editing of True Connection coming you ask? Oh, it’s going…some days are slower than others, but it is progressing. I am hoping that I will have my edits and last read through complete before December. Not sure if that will happen because Thanksgiving is just a week away. But that’s my plan.

So what does that mean? What it means is that I will be able to send True Connection off to a few Beta Readers. When I hear back from them I will decide from there the next course of action. I am hoping they all agree that it’s a good read, but I’m preparing myself for the “Oh my gosh Rachel, you wrote a stack of crap!” Now you may say that sort of thinking shouldn’t be thought. Well, this is how I prepare myself for anything. Hope for the best, expect the worse. Ok I don’t do that for everything, but close enough.

Where is the teaser?? I will have one ready next week. I don’t know what I’ll be teasing you with yet, but I’ll me the decision soon enough and I hope you won’t be let down.

Ok, you’ve had enough of my rambling…here are the links 🙂

Twitter – https://twitter.com/rachelw_auth

Goodreads – http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16150599-true-connection

Indie Writer Net – http://indiewritenet.com/members/rachelwalter525/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/RachelWalterAuthor

Leave a Reply

